Avjet Holding Inc.

1525 St-Joseph Boulevard
Drummondville, QC  J2C 2E9
CANADA

Email: info@avjet.ca
Telephone: 819-479-1000
Fax: 819-479-3111
Toll-free: 1-866-472-0007

Denis Jacob, President & CEO
djacob@avjet.ca

Sylvain Touchette, Vice President Sales and Development
stouchette@avjet.ca

Simon Villiard, Vice President Operations
svilliard@avjet.ca

Marc Ouellet, Vice President Finance and Technology
mouellet@avjet.ca

Manon Beauchemin, Vice President Corporate Affairs
mbeauchemin@avjet.ca

Richard Légaré, Director of Operations
rlegare@avjet.ca

Jean-Benoit Daigneault, Sales Aviation, Bulk/FBO
jbdaigneault@avjet.ca

Pierre J. Morrissette, Sales Aviation, Into-Plane/FBO
pjmorrissette@avjet.ca   C : 819 473-4606

Danielle Clément, Sales Aviation, Bulk/Drummed
dclement@avjet.ca

Christian Tritt, Sales Aviation, Ontario
ctritt@avjet.ca